Bryan & Brandy – Lifetime Adoption

Our Profile

Bryan & Brandy

State We Live in: Florida
Our Religion: Christian
Stay At Home Parent: Yes
Our Age Preferences: Newborn-3 Months, 3 Months – 12 Months, 1 and 2 Years
Our Gender Preferences: Either Gender
Our Race Preferences: Caucasian, Caucasian/African American, Caucasian/Asian, Caucasian/Hispanic, Hispanic, Native American
Sibling Group: Yes
Up to 2 years
Open to Twins: Yes

Learn More About Us

We're Open To Visits!
Call or text Lifetime Adoption at 1-800-923-6784.

We became parents through adoption and are excited to grow our family this way again! Due to fertility issues we have not been able to have children biologically. We would love to a child to our family and for our son to have a sibling.

As parents we would love to share with your child everything we have. We love sharing all the small things, the big things, the milestones. We do a lot of family time and family vacations together. Sharing and spending time together as a family is our favorite thing to do. Our son enjoys playing football and baseball on local teams and we love cheering him on. We can’t wait to share and find out what our next child would love to try and support him/her.

We’d love to talk or answer any of your questions. To learn more about us, please call or text Lifetime at 1.800.923.6784.

More About Bryan

Education: Some college
Profession: Utility Supervisor
Stay-At-Home: No
Racial Background: Caucasian

His Favorites:

Food: Italian
Vacation Spot: Disney World
Thing to do at Home: Video games
To Watch on TV: Football
Rainy Day Activity: Bowling
Color: Green
Candy: Kit-Kat

More About Brandy

Education: CDA
Profession: Landlord
Stay-At-Home: Yes
Racial Background: Caucasian

Her Favorites:

Food: Italian
Vacation Spot: Disney World
Thing to do at Home: Reading
To Watch on TV: Disney movies
Rainy Day Activity: Arcade
Color: Pink
Candy: Reese's

More About Our Family

Our Special Interests

Brandy likes reading and scrapbooking, and Bryan likes video games and football.

Our Faith


Our Son

We have one son, Bryce, who is 8 years old. Our family was built through adoption!

About Our Home in Florida

We live in a 3 bedroom home on the bay!

In Closing

Thank you for considering us as parents for your child! Adoption has been such a blessing for us and raising our son is such a joy. We are excited and ready to share our lives with another child through adoption. It would be an honor to get to know you and the hopes you have for your child's future. If you have questions or want to talk, just ask Lifetime about u! We'd love to hear from you.