Family

David & Gina – Lifetime Adoption

Our Profile

David & Gina

State We Live in: New Jersey
Our Religion: Christian
Stay At Home Parent: Yes
Our Age Preferences: Newborn-3 Months, 3 Months – 12 Months, 1 and 2 Years
Our Gender Preferences: Either Gender
Our Race Preferences: Any Race, African American, African American/Hispanic, Asian, Caucasian, Caucasian/African American, Caucasian/Asian, Caucasian/Hispanic, East Indian, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American
Sibling Group: Yes
Up to 4 years old
Open to Twins: Yes

Learn More About Us

We're Open To Visits!
Call or text Lifetime Adoption at 1-800-923-6784.

Hello! We love being parents and dedicating our lives to love and nurture our children so that they would feel covered and supported in every aspect of their life. We adopted our daughter as a newborn, 6 years ago, and she is extremely excited about having a brother or a sister. We are very excited to grow our family and extend the love that we have for each other even greater.

We would love to share everything that we have and are. Our home, our love for God, family, people, and nature. We can’t wait to provide a beautiful life for our child, full of love, hope, faith, joy, travel, nature, and lots of fun. We are a family who is always laughing and enjoying life, we have been greatly blessed with so much and we want to pass that on for our children and the generations to come.

We’d love to talk or answer any of your questions. To learn more about us, please call or text Lifetime at 1.800.923.6784.

More About David

Education: Bachelor's Degree
Profession: IT Consulting, Business Owner
Stay-At-Home: Works from home
Racial Background: Caucasian

His Favorites:

Food: Pasta
Movie: Gladiator
Vacation Place: Hawaii
Outdoor Activity: Skiing or surfing
City: San Diego, California
Season: Summer
Holiday: Thanksgiving

More About Gina

Education: Associate's Degree & Cosmetology License
Profession: Editorial Hairstylist, Product Development
Stay-At-Home: Part-time
Racial Background: Caucasian

Her Favorites:

Food: Cheeseburger & fries
Movie: National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation
Vacation Place: Italy
Outdoor Activity: Riding bikes
City: New York City
Season: Fall
Holiday: Christmas

More About Our Family

Our Special Interests

Gina: Hiking, Biking, Skiing, Nature, Travel, Cooking, Photography, Beauty Industry, Ministry, Health

David: Health, Exercise, Hiking, Skiing, Biking, Nature, Swimming, Boating, Surfing, Real Estate, Travel

Our Faith

Christian

About Our Home in New Jersey

We live in Northern New Jersey, and also have a beach vacation house in Eastern Long Island.

In Closing

Thank you for considering our family for your child! Adoption is such a beautiful part of our story and we would love to add a child to our lives. It would be an honor to get to know you and to learn what you want for your child's life. We love being parents, sharing all we have with our children and passing down our love for family, faith, and enjoying life together. If you have questions or want to talk, just ask Lifetime about us! We hope to talk with you soon.