Meet Brian & Belle

A video message from Brian & Belle

Call or Text us
Send a message

A Letter from Brian & Belle

We’re grateful to have this opportunity to introduce ourselves to you. We have been together for 13 years and have learned patience, humility, and selflessness in our marriage. We’ve forged experiences that have helped us grow individually, as a couple, and as a family built on a foundation based on Christ’s love.

After struggling through infertility and became foster parents for a time, we were blessed to adopt our son, Harrison, in 2019. He has been such a blessing in our lives and we are excited and ready to share our lives with another little one. We would be so honored to nurture your child by providing them a loving and stable home filled with Godly values.

About Us

We met and became fast friends in 1996 with our most memorable trip together being when we went on a mission trip with our church to an orphanage in Mexico. There, we fell in love and were married in 2007. Ever since that mission trip, we knew in our hearts adoption was meant to be part of our family and, in November of 2019, we were so blessed to adopt our first child, Harrison Isaac. It was love at first sight!

We’ve built years of beautiful memories of all the things we love to do and now look forward to sharing all that we love with your child. As a family, we’ve grown to love travel, eating good food, being silly, and having movie nights at the park or game nights at home. We love to slow down and keep life simple while also forging memorable moments through experiencing road trips, spending time with family, being active with our church, and most importantly make sure our home is filled with love and laughter.

Meet my wife Belle

Belle is the most gentle and compassionate person I know. Her family and faith are so important to her and those attributes also carried over to her work as a Pediatric Nurse. She also enjoys the hobby of making “amigurumi” animals. These are hand knit or hand crochet stuffed dolls which she’ll give as presents to friends and patients.  She is an outstanding mother to our son, Harrison, both physically and emotionally. Belle loves to take him to toddler classes once a week and enjoys their daily strolls to the park for some outdoor play. I love watching Belle and Harrison laugh and play together creating a nurturing environment. I know she’s excited to teach our children life’s blessings and looks forward to supporting them as they follow their dreams.

Meet my husband Brian

Brian is the most kindhearted, dependable person I know. He is such a hard worker in providing and building for our future. He’s also very caring and supportive and he’s a great father to Harrison. Brian has a routine with our son of reading a book every night before bedtime and it’s always fun to see Brian try out new recipes for Harrison to approve.  When the weather allows, he enjoys taking Harrison on a walk around the neighborhood in his Radio Flyer wagon. Brian loves to stay active playing golf, keeping fit, and practicing his Jiu-Jitsu moves (If we tried, I think Harrison & I could take him!). He has a great love for kids and I know he is excited to share his passion for cooking and Jiu-Jitsu with our children as they grow.

Our Home in Nevada

We have a 3 bedroom home, with 1 room already picked out for your child! We also have a tiny dog named Yuki the Yorkie, who thinks she’s the queen of the house. Our home is located in a friendly neighborhood within a gated community that is very safe.  It has a trail to take leisurely walks and a play area just around the block from our home. We enjoy picnics and barbecues with friendly neighbors and family who lives just a 10-minute drive away. In addition, there’s also a preschool, elementary school, and a high school all within the vicinity. Our city is always growing, with an aquarium, several museums, and a nature preserve, which makes for great fun learning activities. Not to mention our beautiful mountains and canyons!

Our Son and Family

Our son, Harrison, is at that age where he’s exploring everything around him and he actually loves to read! He is such an affectionate little boy and we know he’ll be an amazingly loving brother to his baby sister. Harrison actually has a lot of cousins his age that he loves to play with and a majority of that family lives nearby which means we often get together for dinner and make it a point to have a family vacation once a year. We have such supportive family members from both sides. Our family is ever-growing, as we have uncles and aunts, cousins, nieces, and nephews all eager to welcome a new baby to the family. Our family get-togethers are even more memorable now because we are excited to build upon new traditions and share them with our children.

Our Promise

We promise to be open and honest from the start and that your child will know their adoption story. We promise to LOVE them UNCONDITIONALLY and provide them with all PHYSICAL, MENTAL & EMOTIONAL support. Your child will be our priority and grow to be proud of their heritage. As parents, we’ll help them reach their dreams while nurturing their inherent gifts. We will encourage them to accomplish anything they set their mind to and you will be spoken of with honor and celebrated in our family. We promise to write often and share memories and milestones with you as part of our family tradition. We look forward to getting to know you and staying in touch through the years.

If you would like to learn more about us, please call or text Lifetime at 1.800.923.6784.

Learn More About Brian & Belle

  Brian Belle
Our EducationBachelors in Business AdministrationBacherlors of Science in Nursing
Our ProfessionsBusiness OwnerSocial Media Manager
Stay-At-HomeWorks from home.Part-time and works from home
Our Racial BackgroundAsianAsian
Some of Brian & Belle's Favorites
What is your favorite hobby?Golf and Jiu JitsuMaking amigurumi (crochet/knit stuffed dolls)
Who is your favorite Superhero?Professor XSuperman
What is your favorite movie?Shawshank RedemptionGoonies
What is your favorite snack of choice?Chips and GuacamoleCheez-Its
What is your favorite season?SpringFall
What is your favorite all time song?Eye of the Tiger - SurvivorRibbons of the Sky - Stevie Wonder
What is your favorite pizza topping?SausageCheese - Always
More About Our Family
Our Special Interests

Being a mother to our first child, Harrison, has been such a blessing. Belle loves being an active stay at home mom. IN her free time, she enjoys playing video games- her favorite all-time game is Zelda. She also loves to hike and take photos to take in God's amazing landscapes.

Brian loves to play golf and also loves practicing Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu to stay active. He looks forward to spending time teaching our children how to be active as they get older.

We both love to volunteer for the church and the most memorable time was when we went to an orphanage in Mexico. It was a memorable experience, and that was a defining moment that led us to start our journey to foster and adopt.

Our Faith

Our faith is the most important thing to us and serves as the foundation on which we build our lives. We believe that we are saved by grace through faith in Christ. As a result of this faith, God placed in us a desire to share and instill these same values with a child of our own.

Our Musical Interest

We love all genres of music and appreciate all forms. From musical to hip hop, rock, alternative, and country. Even to KPOP! Belle used to sing in the church band for most of her high school and college years. Brian, when given the karaoke mic, is on it all night without realizing it.

About Our Home

We live in a 3 bedroom home with a big back yard to make memories in. We already have one room already set up to become the nursery for your baby to call their own!

We live in the state of Nevada

Our city is continuing to grow, with an aquarium, several museums, and a nature preserve, which makes for great fun learning activities. Not to mention our beautiful mountains and canyons to enjoy great hiking. We live close to the lake which is perfect for boating and fishing, which we love to do as well.

Our Neighborhood

We live in a safe, gated community. Our neighborhood has a trail to take leisurely walks in and a playground just down the block. We can enjoy picnics and barbecues all within our community with friendly neighbors while our family is just a 10-minute drive away.

We Prefer a Child Who Is...
Age of Child

Newborn to 12 months old



Ethnicity of ChildCaucasian, Asian, Middle Eastern, Hispanic, Native American, East Indian, Hispanic/Caucasian, Asian/Caucasian
Future Contact with Birth Family

We are open to sharing with you letters, photos, and visits.

In Closing

Thank you for reading about us! We are excited to grow our family and look forward to all the giggles and laughter throughout our house. It's an exciting time for us as we anxiously wait for this new beginning and taking this journey along with you. We look forward to communicating with you in any way that is most comfortable and relish this time as we make this memorable story together.

Call or Text us