Nathan & Mindy – Lifetime Adoption

Our Profile

Nathan & Mindy

State We Live in: Washington
Our Religion: Christian
Stay At Home Parent: Yes
Our Age Preferences: Newborn-3 Months, 3 Months – 12 Months, 1 and 2 Years
Our Gender Preferences: Either Gender
Our Race Preferences: Any Race, African American, African American/Hispanic, Asian, Caucasian, Caucasian/African American, Caucasian/Asian, Caucasian/Hispanic, East Indian, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American

Learn More About Us

We're Open To Visits!
Call or text Lifetime Adoption at 1-800-923-6784.

Hello from the Pacific Northwest! We know in our hearts that this is what God’s plans are for our family. We're excited to become a family of four through adoption! Our son is excited to become a big brother too; he has a huge heart and is so kind and funny. We love God and time with family and friends. We love spending time together with family and friends for the holidays, game nights, camping, hiking, playing, and watching sports, projects, doing crafts and just making life fun. We are always seeking new adventures and traveling any chance we get. We are so excited to be adding a new member of the family and to the new adventures it brings.

We’d love to talk or answer any of your questions. To learn more about us, please call or text Lifetime at 1.800.923.6784.

More About Nathan

Education: Some college
Profession: Glazier
Stay-At-Home: No
Racial Background: Caucasian

His Favorites:

Kinds of Movies: Documentaries, historical themes, and comedies
Food: Mexican
Music: Blues, rock, classic rock
Hobbies: Golf, writing, reading, games, playing guitar, airplanes
Dream Vacation: Visiting Washington D.C. or the United Kingdom
Holiday: Fourth of July or Thanksgiving
TV Shows: Sherlock, Bob's Burgers, Sharpe, Seinfeld

More About Mindy

Education: Associate's Degree, working on Bachelor's Degree
Profession: Teacher
Stay-At-Home: Yes
Racial Background: Caucasian

Her Favorites:

Kinds of Movies: All Christmas movies, anything Disney or Pixar, and comedies
Food: Pasta
Music: Country, Christmas, and worship
Hobbies: Coaching and playing soccer, golf, hiking, camping, and traveling
Dream Vacation: Seeing the Northern Lights and wildlife in Alaska
Holiday: Christmas
TV Shows: Survivor, NCIS, Heartland, or any HGTV Show

More About Our Family

Our Special Interests

Mindy likes sports, hiking, camping, traveling, and anything to do with holidays. Nathan likes playing and writing music, golfing, working on projects, and seeing movies.

Our Faith

Christian: We are active in our church and community, and believe in centering our lives and home around God.

Our Pets

We have two kid-friendly cats.

About Our Home in Washington

We live in a small town with a kid friendly neighborhood. We have a 3 bedroom home with beautiful views of the mountains. We are minutes away from fun outdoor activities, and both grandparents live a few blocks from us!

In Closing

Thank you for learning about our family! We would be honored to share our fun, active, love-filled, stable home with your child. If you'd like, we're happy to keep in contact with you after the adoption, and we'd love to get to know you through the process. We value the relationships close to our hearts, and you would always have a special place in our family. We hope to talk with you!